Chi siamo

PRESIDENTE
Luca Iozzelli
presidente@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974234

DIRETTORE
Telesforo Bernardi
telesforo.bernardi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974220

SEGRETERIA
Daniela Zamponi
daniela.zamponi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974220, fax 0573 974222

Sara Pratesi
sara.pratesi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974234, fax 0573 974222

POSTA CERTIFICATA
fondazionecrpt@hssecure.com

EVENTI
Elena Ciompi
elena.ciompi@fondazionecrpt.it – eventi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974226, fax 0573 974222

PROGETTI
Elena Pagli
elena.pagli@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974227

Beatrice Lombardi
beatrice.lombardi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974221

Grazia Indovino
grazia.indovino@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974287

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Arianna Scatizzi
arianna.scatizzi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974224

Patrizio Caschera
patrizio.caschera@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974223

COMUNICAZIONE E UFFICIO STAMPA
Francesca Vannucci
francesca.vannucci@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974228