Chi siamo

PRESIDENTE
Luca Iozzelli
presidente@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974234

VICEPRESIDENTE
Giovanni Palchetti
giovanni.palchetti@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974234

DIRETTORE
Telesforo Bernardi
telesforo.bernardi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974220

VICEDIRETTORE
Fabrizio Esposito
fabrizio.esposito@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974231

SEGRETERIA
Sara Pratesi
sara.pratesi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974234 – 974220 – fax 0573 974222

POSTA CERTIFICATA
fondazionecrpt@hssecure.com

EVENTI
eventi@fondazionecrpt.it

Elena Ciompi
elena.ciompi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974226

COMUNICAZIONE E UFFICIO STAMPA
Francesca Vannucci
francesca.vannucci@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974228 – 974248

PROGETTI
interventi@fondazionecrpt.it

Elena Pagli
elena.pagli@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974227

Beatrice Lombardi
beatrice.lombardi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974221

Grazia Indovino
grazia.indovino@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974287

AMMINISTRAZIONE
Arianna Scatizzi
arianna.scatizzi@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974224

Patrizio Caschera
patrizio.caschera@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974223

FINANZA
finanza@fondazionecrpt.it

Gianluca Magazzini
gianluca.magazzini@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974225

Matteo Carradori
matteo.carradori@fondazionecrpt.it
tel. 0573 974244